UPCOMING Events

Sorry, no upcoming events!

PAST EVENTS


Tasting at Whole Foods Columbus Circle Wednesday, July 23 from 11am-3pm  

Whole Foods Columbus Circle Tasting

more info »

Sat, July 12th 3-5pm
Kalustyan’s; 123 Lexington Ave.

Kalustyan’s Tasting

more info »

Sun & Mon, Jun 29-30; Tue, Jul 1
Jacob Javits Center

Summer Fancy Food Show

more info »

Friday, June 27; 10am-3pm
Pfizer Bldg, Brooklyn

Brooklyn Eats 2014

more info »

Sun, Jun 22, 3-7pm
Murray’s, West Village

Murray’s Cheese

more info »

Thursday, June 5, 7pm
125 w. 18th St

Lobster Rumble

more info »

Sunday, May 11; 11am-5pm
New York Botanical Garden

Mother’s Day Weekend Garden Party

more info »

Sunday, May 4 at 5pm
Symphony Space

Listen to Your Mother 2014

more info »

Monday, April 28; 7pm-10pm
82 Mercer Exhibition Space

Taste of the Nation NYC

more info »

Tasting at Terrain, Westport, CT
Sat, Oct 26
12-3pm

Terrain in Westport, CT

more info »

Tasting at Terrain, Glen Mills, PA
Sat, Oct 26
12-3pm

Terrain in Glen Mills, PA

more info »

Saturday, Oct 5, 2013
11:00am-6:00pm

21st annual Chile Pepper Fiesta at Brooklyn Botanic Garden

more info »

2013 Just Food Benefit
Let Us Eat Local
Wed, Oct 2, 7:30

Let Us Eat Local 2013 — A Benefit for JUST FOOD

more info »

West Elm’s Market Tasting
Sat, Sep 28, 12pm-3pm

Tasting at West Elm’s Market on Broadway

more info »

By Brooklyn Tasting
Sun, Sep 22, 1pm-4pm

By Brooklyn Tasting

more info »

Aug 3; 6-9pm
Southampton Social Club

2nd Annual Help for Children Gala

more info »

Sat, July 27, 2013
1pm – 4pm
West Elm’s Market in Atlanta

Tasting in Atlanta at West Elm’s Market

more info »

Vote for a Ben & Jerry’s New York ice cream! Support Spoonable too.

Ben & Jerry’s City Churned

more info »

Sat, July 13, 2013
3pm-6pm
Guido’s Tasting

Guido’s Fresh Marketplace — Great Barrington, MA

more info »

Sat, July 13, 2013
11am-2pm
Guido’s Tasting

Guido’s Fresh Marketplace — Pittsfield, MA

more info »

Jacob Javits Center
Sun, June 30 – Tue, July 2

Fancy Food Show 2013

more info »

BROOKLYN EATS
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
630 Flushing Avenue, (the Pfizer Bldg)

Brooklyn Eats

more info »

Thu, May 30, 12-2pm
830 3rd Ave

Tasting at Treehaus NYC

more info »

1 Hanson Pl Brooklyn, NY
Wed, May 29, 2013
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Brooklyn Uncorked

more info »

Chelsea, NYC
Saturday, May 25, 2013
12:00pm – 4:00pm

Williams Sonoma Artisan Market

more info »

Listen to Your Mother
Sun, May 12 at 5pm
Peter Norton Symphony Space on UWS
A Mother’s Day Event

Listen to Your Mother (sponsorship)

more info »

Saturday, May 4, 2013
12:00pm-3:00pm

Greene Provisions Tasting

more info »

Columbus Circle, NYC
Saturday, May 4, 2013
12:00pm – 4:00pm

Williams Sonoma Artisan Market

more info »

Tasting at Green in BKLYN
Sun, April 21 12-1pm

Tasting at Green in BKLYN

more info »

Williams-Sonoma Artisans Market
Columbus Circle, NYC
Saturday, April 6, 2013
12:00pm – 5:00pm

Williams Sonoma Artisan Market

more info »

By Brooklyn Tasting
Sat, Mar 23, 2pm-5pm

By Brooklyn Tasting

more info »

Greene Hill Food Coop Talk
Thur, Mar 21, 7:30pm

Greene Hill Coop Talk

more info »

Made in New York event
Museum of City of New York
Sat-Mon, Feb 16-18, 2013

Made in New York at MCNY

more info »

Cooking Demo at Market
50 Washington St, DUMBO
Sun, Feb 10, 12pm to 3pm

Cooking Demo at West Elm’s Market

more info »

Tasting at Murrays
Sat, Jan 26; 12pm-3pm

Tasting at Murray’s

more info »

Grand Central Holiday Market
With Love from Brooklyn Booth
Nov 12 – Dec 24, 2012

Grand Central Holiday Fair

more info »

Cyber Monday Sale 15% off
All Spoonable products
Monday November 26, 2012
24 Hours!

Cyber Monday Sale 15% off

more info »

Saturday, Nov 10, 2012
12:00pm-2:00pm

Williams Sonoma Philadelphia Tasting

more info »

Thursday, Oct 25, 2012
7:00 – 9:30pm

Brooklyn Bounty

more info »

Saturday – October 20, 2012 – 11:00am to 2:00pm

Tasting at Blue Apron

more info »

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012
7:30 – 10:00pm

City Harvest’s Bid Against Hunger

more info »

Saturday, Sep 29, 2012
12:00pm-2:00pm

Williams Sonoma Philadelphia Tasting

more info »

Saturday, Sep 29, 2012
11:00am-6:00pm

20th annual Chile Pepper Fiesta at Brooklyn Botanic Garden

more info »

Saturday, Sep 22, 2012
11:00am-6:00pm

The Brooklyn Local for City Harvest

more info »

Thurs, Sep 20, 2012
7:00pm – 8:00pm

Cooking Presentation at the Gourmet Library, NJ

more info »

Saturday – September 15, 2012 – 12:00pm to 3:00pm

Tasting at Blue Apron

more info »

Saturday – September 15, 2012 – 12:00pm-3:00pm

Tasting: Dépanneur

more info »

Meet Your Maker at Local 61
Sep 6, 2012
6:30-9pm

Meet Your Maker — Fare Trade NYC

more info »

Saturday, July 28, 2012
11:00am-2:00pm

Tasting at Atwater’s Belvedere Square Market

more info »

Saturday, July 7, 2012
12:00pm-3:00pm

Tasting at Choice Greene

more info »